Lake of the Ozarks (MO)

Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri, is where the Netflix show takes place, but it was not filmed there. (Winter's Bone was set AND shot in the Missouri Ozarks, but neither setting or filming was at the lake.) What I saw was a bit, but not a whole lot, like what's on the TV show. Maybe bc the show was shot in Georgia? Didn't look much like anything I saw there either. I wasn't in either place long enough to really say. But I am pretty sure no pink houses have appeared on the show.

From there, on to Memphis, winding my way through forests, mountains, and streams.

views
1 response
What a collection of wonderful pictures. All of them! Unbelievable. You are going to spend a lot of time looking, and looking, and looking them. They are all fantastic. When are you expecting to be at home? Besitos